Our Team

General Inquiries

Dacotah Buum

Sales Operations Manager
P: (605) 977-3352
DBuum@diamondmowers.com
LinkedIn - Dacotah Buum

SALES

Roger Armendariz

Regional Sales Manager
US: CO, NM, OK, TX
P: (623) 337-2202
RArmendariz@diamondmowers.com

Brad Block

Regional Sales Manager
US: IA, MI, NE, WI 
P: (319) 231-6392
BBlock@diamondmowers.com

Bubba Banks

Regional Sales Manager
US: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC
P: (912) 663-1106
BBanks@diamondmowers.com

Rollin (Barney) Barnes

Regional Sales Manager
US: IN, KY, NC, OH, TN, VA, WV
P: (615) 856-0047
RBarnes@diamondmowers.com

Pat Gaffney

Regional Sales Manager
US: ID, OR, WA
P: (541) 829-9477
PGaffney@diamondmowers.com

Marc Rivas

Regional Sales Manager
US: AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT
P: (530) 519-2470
MRivas@diamondmowers.com

Paul Schreurs

Regional Sales Manager
US: MN, MT, ND, SD, WY
P: (605) 929-3083
PSchreurs@diamondmowers.com

Bill Stewart

Regional Sales Manager
US: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Eastern Canada
P: (412) 913-6468
BStewart@diamondmowers.com

Jeff Wilson

Regional Sales Manager
US: IL, KS, MO
P: (605) 376-3435
JWilson@diamondmowers.com

SUPPORT

Customer Service

P: (888) 960-0364
CustomerService@diamondmowers.com

Warranty

P: (888) 960-0364
Warranty@diamondmowers.com

Parts

P: (888) 960-0361
Parts@diamondmowers.com

X