Our Team

Bill Doyle
CEO
P: (605) 977-3302
BDoyle@diamondmowers.com

Wayne Baumberger
President
P: (605) 977-3318
WBaumberger@diamondmowers.com

Len Homelvig
Plant Manager
P: (605) 977-3353
LHomelvig@diamondmowers.com

SALES

Steve Schwartz
VP Sales & Marketing
P: (605) 610-7464
SSchwartz@diamondmowers.com

Brad Block
Regional Sales Manager
IA, NE & WI Sales Office
P: (319) 231-6392
BBlock@diamondmowers.com

Bubba Banks
Regional Sales Manager
AL, SC, FL and GA Sales Office
P: (912) 663-1106
BBanks@diamondmowers.com

Don Cottage
Regional Sales Manager
DE, MD, NJ, PA Sales Office
P: (724) 650-7434
DCottage@diamondmowers.com
"

Dwight Pigg
Regional Sales Manager
IN, OH, MI, Ontario Sales Office
P: (614) 893-0608
DPigg@diamondmowers.com

Jon Decker
Regional Sales Manager
AB, BC, CO, ID, MT, OR, SK, UT, WA and WY Sales Office
P: (214) 425-3550
JDecker@diamondmowers.com

Marvin Mister
Regional Sales Manager
AR, LA and MS Sales Office
P: (901) 598-5189
MMister@diamondmowers.com

Paul Schreurs
Regional Sales Manager
MN, ND and SD Sales Office

P: (605) 977-3318
PSchreurs@diamondmowers.com

Rico Maddamma
Regional Sales Manager
New England & Canada – NB, NS, NL, QC Sales Office
P: (412) 508-9201
RMaddamma@diamondmowers.com

Roger Armendariz
Regional Sales Manager
TX, OK, & NM Sales Office
P: (623) 337-2202
RAmendariz@diamondmowers.com

Rollin (Barney) Barnes
Regional Sales Manager
Tennessee Sales Office
P: (615) 856-0047
RBarnes@diamondmowers.com

Tim Schwab
Regional Sales Manager
IL, KS and MO Sales Office
P: (417) 291-4132
TSchwab@diamondmowers.com

TJ Honke
Regional Sales Manager
AK, AZ, CA, HI and NV Sales Office
P: (605) 323-8233
THonke@diamondmowers.com

Troy Waterfall
Inside Sales Manager
P: (605) 977-3307
TWaterfall@diamondmowers.com

Carl Teer
Inside Sales
P: (605) 977-3311
CTeer@diamondmowers.com

Jenny Connell
Inside Sales
P: (605) 977-3358
JConnell@diamondmowers.com

Jeff Wilson
Inside Sales
P: (605) 977-3316
JWilson@diamondmowers.com

Matt Nelson
Application Engineer
P: (605) 977-3327
MNelson@diamondmowers.com
LinkedIn - Matt Nelson

SUPPORT

Customer Service
P: (888) 960-0364
CustomerService@diamondmowers.com

Human Resources
P: (605) 977-3352
HR@diamondmowers.com

Warranty
P: (888) 960-0364
Warranty@diamondmowers.com

Parts
P: (888) 960-0361
Parts@diamondmowers.com

X