Our Team

Bill Doyle

CEO
P: (605) 977-3302
BDoyle@diamondmowers.com

Wayne Baumberger

President
P: (605) 977-3318
WBaumberger@diamondmowers.com

Steve Schwartz

VP Sales & Marketing
P: (605) 977-3304
SSchwartz@diamondmowers.com

Clay Roll

VP of International
Business Development

P: (605) 977-3308
CRoll@diamondmowers.com
LinkedIn - Clay Roll

SALES

Roger Armendariz

Regional Sales Manager
CO, NM, OK, TX
P: (623) 337-2202
RArmendariz@diamondmowers.com

Brad Block

Regional Sales Manager
IA, MI, NE, WI 
P: (319) 231-6392
BBlock@diamondmowers.com

Bubba Banks

Regional Sales Manager
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC
P: (912) 663-1106
BBanks@diamondmowers.com

Rollin (Barney) Barnes

Regional Sales Manager
IN, KY, NC, OH, TN, VA, WV
P: (615) 856-0047
RBarnes@diamondmowers.com

TJ Honke

Regional Sales Manager
US: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA
Canada: AB, BC, SK
P: (605) 323-8233
THonke@diamondmowers.com

Rico Maddamma

Regional Sales Manager
US: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Canada: NB, NS, NL and QC 

P: (412) 508-9201
RMaddamma@diamondmowers.com

Paul Schreurs

Regional Sales Manager
MN, MT, ND, SD, WY
P: (605) 929-3083
PSchreurs@diamondmowers.com

Jeff Wilson

Regional Sales Manager
IL, KS, MO
P: (605) 376-3435
JWilson@diamondmowers.com

Dacotah Buum

Sales Operations Manager
P: (605) 977-3352
DBuum@diamondmowers.com
LinkedIn - Dacotah Buum

SUPPORT

Customer Service

P: (888) 960-0364
CustomerService@diamondmowers.com

Warranty

P: (888) 960-0364
Warranty@diamondmowers.com

Parts

P: (888) 960-0361
Parts@diamondmowers.com

X