Our Team

Bill Doyle

CEO
P: (605) 977-3302
BDoyle@diamondmowers.com

Wayne Baumberger

President
P: (605) 977-3318
WBaumberger@diamondmowers.com

Steve Schwartz

VP Sales & Marketing
P: (605) 610-7464
SSchwartz@diamondmowers.com

Clay Roll

VP of International
Business Development

P: (605) 977-3308
CRoll@diamondmowers.com
LinkedIn - Clay Roll

Casey Kistler

Operations Manager
P: (605) 977-3353
CKistler@diamondmowers.com
LinkedIn - Casey Kistler

SALES

Dacotah Buum
West Regional Sales Coordinator
P: (605) 977-3352
DBuum@diamondmowers.com

Brad Block
Regional Sales Manager
IA, NE and WI 
P: (319) 231-6392
BBlock@diamondmowers.com

Jon Decker
Regional Sales Manager
US: CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA and WY
Canada: AB, BC and SK
P: (214) 425-3550
JDecker@diamondmowers.com

Paul Schreurs
Regional Sales Manager
US: MN, ND and SD
P: (605) 929-3083
PSchreurs@diamondmowers.com

 

 

 

TJ Honke
Regional Sales Manager
AK, AZ, CA, HI and NV 
P: (605) 323-8233
THonke@diamondmowers.com

Jenny Connell
Central Regional Sales Coordinator
P: (605) 977-3358
JConnell@diamondmowers.com

Bubba Banks
Regional Sales Manager
AL, FL, GA and SC
P: (912) 663-1106
BBanks@diamondmowers.com

Marvin Mister
Regional Sales Manager
AR, LA and MS Sales Office
P: (901) 598-5189
MMister@diamondmowers.com
LinkedIn - Marvin Mister

Roger Armendariz
Regional Sales Manager
OK, NM & TX
P: (623) 337-2202
RArmendariz@diamondmowers.com

 

 

 

Tim Schwab
Regional Sales Manager
IL, KS and MO 
P: (417) 291-4132
TSchwab@diamondmowers.com

Jeff Wilson
East Regional Sales Coordinator
P: (605) 977-3316
JWilson@diamondmowers.com

Rollin (Barney) Barnes
Regional Sales Manager
KY, NC, TN, VA and WV
P: (615) 856-0047
RBarnes@diamondmowers.com

Don Cottage
Regional Sales Manager
DE, MD, NJ and PA
P: (724) 650-7434
DCottage@diamondmowers.com

Dwight Pigg
Regional Sales Manager
IN, OH and MI
Canada: ON

P: (614) 893-0608
DPigg@diamondmowers.com

Rico Maddamma
Regional Sales Manager
US: NCT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI and VT
Canada: NB, NS, NL and QC 

P: (412) 508-9201
RMaddamma@diamondmowers.com

Troy Waterfall
Sales Operations
P: (605) 977-3307
TWaterfall@diamondmowers.com

Carl Teer
Business Development Representative
P: (605) 977-3311
CTeer@diamondmowers.com

SUPPORT

Customer Service

P: (888) 960-0364
CustomerService@diamondmowers.com

Warranty

P: (888) 960-0364
Warranty@diamondmowers.com

Parts

P: (888) 960-0361
Parts@diamondmowers.com

X