Menu
Cart

Our Team

We demand the best - and that means from our team too.

Every Diamond Mowers staff member is not only an expert but is committed to providing superior customer service.

Contact us to find out for yourself.

Diamond Mowers
350 East 60th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD  57104

Toll Free: (800) 658-5561
Phone: (605) 977-3300
Fax: (605) 655-5870
Email: info@diamondmowers.com


Bill Doyle 
President
P: (605) 977-3302
BDoyle@diamondmowers.com

Tim Kubista
VP Sales & Marketing
P: (605) 977-3304
TKubista@diamondmowers.com

Mike Koehler
National Sales Manager
P: (614) 581-7701
MKoehler@diamondmowers.com

Mike Larson
In-House Legal Counsel
Chief Risk Officer
P: (605) 977-3355
MLarson@diamondmowers.com

Brad Block
Regional Sales Manager
Iowa, NE & WI Sales Office
P: (319) 231-6392
BBlock@diamondmowers.com
Bubba Banks
Regional Sales Manager
SC, Georgia and Florida Sales Office
P: (912) 663-1106
BBanks@diamondmowers.com

Don Cottage
Regional Sales Manager
Pennsylvania Sales Office
P: (724) 650-7434
DCottage@diamondmowers.com
"

Dwight Pigg
Regional Sales Manager
IN, OH & MI Sales Office
P: (615) 856-0047
DPigg@diamondmowers.com
Les Koopman
Regional Sales Office
Texas Sales Office
P: (605) 359-3900
LKoopman@diamondmowers.com
Paul Schreurs
Regional Sales Manager
SD, ND and Minnesota Sales Office
P: (605) 977-3318
PSchreurs@diamondmowers.com
Rico Maddamma
Regional Sales Manager
New England Sales Office
P: (412) 508-9201
RMaddamma@diamondmowers.com
Rollin (Barney) Barnes
Regional Sales Manager
Tennessee Sales Office
P: (615) 856-0047
RBarnes@diamondmowers.com
Tim Schwab
Regional Sales Manager
Central Sales Office
P: (417) 291-4132
TSchwab@diamondmowers.com
TJ Honke
Regional Sales Manager
Western USA & Western Canada Sales Office
P: (605) 323-8233
THonke@diamondmowers.com
Jason Kippes
Director of Sales Operations
P: (605) 977-3314
JKippes@diamondmowers.com
Jon Decker
Regional Sales Manager
Forest Services

P: (214) 425-3550
JDecker@diamondmowers.com
Jeff Wilson
Inside Sales
P: (605) 977-3316
JWilson@diamondmowers.com
Troy Waterfall
Inside Sales Manager
P: (605) 977-3307
TWaterfall@diamondmowers.com
Dave Ver Steeg
Director of Engineering
P: (605) 977-3339
DVerSteeg@diamondmowers.com
Matt Nelson
Applications Engineer
P: (605) 977-3327
MNelson@diamondmowers.com
Paul Ode
Purchasing Manager
P: (605) 977-3348
POde@diamondmowers.com
Mel Peterson
Director of Marketing
P: (605) 977-3308
MPeterson@diamondmowers.com
Len Homelvig
Plant Manager
P: (605) 977-3353
LHomelvig@diamondmowers.com