Menu
Cart

Our Team

Contact us.

Diamond Mowers
350 East 60th Street N.
Sioux Falls, SD  57104

Toll Free: (800) 658-5561
Phone: (605) 977-3300
Fax: (605) 655-5870
Email: info@diamondmowers.com

 

Bill Doyle 
President
P: (605) 977-3302
BDoyle@diamondmowers.com
Tim Kubista
VP Sales & Marketing
P: (605) 977-3304
TKubista@diamondmowers.com

 

Field Sales

Mike Koehler
National Sales Manager
P: (614) 581-7701
MKoehler@diamondmowers.com

Brad Block
Regional Sales Manager
Iowa, NE & WI Sales Office
P: (319) 231-6392
BBlock@diamondmowers.com

Bubba Banks
Regional Sales Manager
SC, Georgia and Florida Sales Office
P: (912) 663-1106
BBanks@diamondmowers.com

Don Cottage
Regional Sales Manager
Pennsylvania Sales Office
P: (724) 650-7434
DCottage@diamondmowers.com
"
Dwight Pigg
Regional Sales Manager
IN, OH & MI Sales Office
P: (614) 893-0608
DPigg@diamondmowers.com
Edward Shoshan
Regional Sales Manager
Eastern Canada Sales Office
P: (514) 571-9460
EShoshan@diamondmowers.com
Roger Armendariz
Regional Sales Manager
TX, OK, & NM Sales Office
P: (623) 337-2202
RAmendariz@diamondmowers.com
Jon Decker
Regional Sales Manager
Alberta, British Columbia, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Utah, Washington and Wyoming Sales Office
P: (214) 425-3550
JDecker@diamondmowers.com

Paul Schreurs
Regional Sales Manager
SD, ND and Minnesota Sales Office
P: (605) 977-3318
PSchreurs@diamondmowers.com
Rico Maddamma
Regional Sales Manager
New England Sales Office
P: (412) 508-9201
RMaddamma@diamondmowers.com
Rollin (Barney) Barnes
Regional Sales Manager
Tennessee Sales Office
P: (615) 856-0047
RBarnes@diamondmowers.com
Tim Schwab
Regional Sales Manager
Central Sales Office
P: (417) 291-4132
TSchwab@diamondmowers.com
TJ Honke
Regional Sales Manager
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii and Nevada Sales Office
P: (605) 323-8233
THonke@diamondmowers.com

 

Inside Sales

Troy Waterfall
Inside Sales Manager
P: (605) 977-3307
TWaterfall@diamondmowers.com
Carl Teer
Inside Sales
P: (605) 977-3311
CTeer@diamondmowers.com
Jenny Connell
Inside Sales
P: (605) 977-3358
JConnell@diamondmowers.com
Jeff Wilson
Inside Sales
P: (605) 977-3316
JWilson@diamondmowers.com

 

Sales Support

Jessica Korthals
Sales Support Manager
P: (605) 977-3317
JKorthals@diamondmowers.com

Dacotah Buum
Inside Regional Sales Manager
P: (605) 977-3352
DBuum@diamondmowers.com

Matt Nelson
Applications Engineer
P: (605) 977-3327
MNelson@diamondmowers.com
Brian Burge
Applications Engineer
P: (605) 977-8543
BBurge@diamondmowers.com

 

Management

Dave Ver Steeg
Director of Engineering
P: (605) 977-3339
DVerSteeg@diamondmowers.com
Len Homelvig
Plant Manager
P: (605) 977-3353
LHomelvig@diamondmowers.com
Melanie Wiegert
Human Resources Director
P: (605) 977-3300
MWiegert@diamondmowers.com
Mel Peterson
Director of Marketing & Training
P: (605) 977-3308
MPeterson@diamondmowers.com
Mike Fujan
Purchasing Manager
P: (605) 330-8540
MFujan@diamondmowers.com

 

Customer Service & Human Resources

Customer Service
P: (888) 960-0364
customerservice@diamondmowers.com
Human Resources
P: (605) 977-3352
HR@diamondmowers.com